We appreciate your interest in The Don Chapin Company. If you would like more information about the company or to discuss your construction needs please contact one of our representatives below.

560 Crazy Horse Canyon Road
Salinas, California 93907

831-449-4273
Fax 831-449-0700

Send To: *




Human Resources

Linda Pollock
Human Resource Manager
831-444-4105
lpollock@donchapin.com

Estimating

Jeff Manely
Salinas Valley/Monterey Peninsula
831-444-4121
jmanely@donchapin.com

Greg Runnalls
Monterey Peninsula
831-444-4126
grunnalls@donchapin.com

Rick Holmes
Watsonville, Aromas
831-444-4125
rholmes@donchapin.com

Jeff Smith
Santa Cruz, Capitola
831-444-4127
jsmith@donchapin.com

Cody Skow
Hollister
831-444-4143
cskow@donchapin.com

Justin Hodges
Gilroy, Morgan Hill
831-444-4122
jhodges@donchapin.com

Juan Romero
Salinas Valley/Prunedale
831-444-4128
jromero@donchapin.com

Ready Mix

Robbie Vaccarezza
Ready Mix Division Manager
831-970-4560
rvac@donchapin.com

Greg Hesson
Ready Mix Sales Manager
1-877-READYMIX
ghesson@donchapin.com

Field Operations

Rick Nickel
Director of Field Operations
831-444-4191
rnickel@donchapin.com

 Nelson Barros
Field Superintendent
831-444-4138
nbarros@donchapin.com

Tommy Souza
Field Superintendent
831-444-4152
tsouza@donchapin.com

Dean Wolfe
Concrete Construction Superintendent
831-444-4141
dwolfe@donchapin.com

Accounting


Terry Nelson
Controller
831-444-4108
tnelson@donchapin.com
 

Safety Department

Adam Richmond
Safety Director
831-444-4150
arichmond@donchapin.com

Shop

Bob Pearcy
Shop Manager
831-444-4181
bpearcy@donchapin.com

Andy Recalde
Shop & Equipment Manager
831-444-4178
arecalde@donchapin.com

 

 

Rentals

Ben Churchill
Dispatcher
831-444-4148
bchurchill@donchapin.com

 

Material Division

Don Chapin III
Materials Division Manager
831-444-4130
d3@donchapin.com

 

Precast Division


Brian Honegger
Pre-Cast Division Manager
831-902-7111
bhonegger@donchapin.com

831-449-4273

Our Family of Companies and Trusted Associates

Please feel free to contact our partners to learn more about materials and services available for your project.


For your aggregate (sand and gravel) and other quarry product needs as well as to hire trucks for any of your trucking needs, contact:

Assured Aggregates

831-443-8644
520-A Crazy Horse Canyon Rd
Salinas California 93907
schapin@assuredaggregates.com

 

For your landscape materials and supplies including decorative rock, statuary, and nursery plants, contact:

Hollister Landscape Supplies

831-636-8750
2490 San Juan Hollister Rd
Hollister California 95023
jose@hollisterlandscapesupply.com

 

For your site planning, surveying, or engineering needs, contact:

Landset Engineers

831-443-6970
520-B Crazy Horse Canyon Rd
Salinas California 93907
chodges@landseteng.com


DBA Electric

831-422-8308
766-C Vertin Ave
Salinas California 93901
anthony@dbaelectric.com

 


Tom’s Site Services

831-444-0618
560 Crazy Horse Canyon Road
Salinas California 93907
rsahagun@tomsseptic.com

 


Tom’s Septic

831-633-2321
P.O. Box 4610
Salinas California 93912
kpotter@tomsseptic.com