Please Download Flash Player to see this content.

Don ChapinDon Chapin
About UsAbout Us
Don Chapin Company

We appreciate your interest in The Don Chapin Company. If you would like more information about the company or to discuss your construction needs please contact one of our representatives below.

The Don Chapin Company, Inc.

560 Crazy Horse Canyon Road
Salinas, California 93907
P: 831-449-4273
F: 831-449-0700

Human Resources

Linda Pollock
831-444-4105
Human Resource Manager
lpollock@donchapin.com

Estimating

Don Chapin III
Salinas Valley
831-444-4130
d3@donchapin.com
Greg Runnalls
Monterey Peninsula
831-444-4126
grunnalls@donchapin.com
Jeff Smith
Santa Cruz, Capitola
831-444-4127
jsmith@donchapin.com
Rick Holmes
Watsonville, Aromas
831-444-4125
rholmes@donchapin.com
Cody Skow
Hollister
831-444-4143
cskow@donchapin.com
Justin Hodges
Gilroy, Morgan Hill
831-444-4122
jhodges@donchapin.com

Ready Mix

John Lacaze
Ready Mix Division Manager
831-630-0443
jlacaze@donchapin.com
Greg Hesson
Outside Sales
1-877-READYMIX
ghesson@donchapin.com

Field Operations

Sam Funk
VP of Operations
831-444-4191
sfunk@donchapin.com
Rich Burton
Field Superintendent
831-444-4138
rburton@donchapin.com
Tommy Souza
Field Superintendent
831-444-4152
tsouza@donchapin.com
Dean Wolfe
Concrete Construction Superindentent
831-444-4141
dwolfe@donchapin.com

Accounting

Terry Nelson
Controller
831-444-4108
tnelson@donchapin.com

Safety Department

Craig Norleen
Safety Director
831-444-4150
cnorleen@donchapin.com

Shop

Andy Recalde
Shop & Equipment Manager
831-444-4178
arecalde@donchapin.com

Rentals

Jim Wilkinson
Dispatcher
831-444-4148
jwilkinson@donchapin.com